New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Deaf guy 53 , seeks deaf lady.

Male (56) looking for Female Tring, England, United Kingdom

Born deaf in right ear and with approximately 20% in left ear.
I wear an aid but hearing is mostly guess work as you probably already know.
I am affectionate, loyal,a romantic at heart , tactile, patient , a non smoker and moderate drinker. I feel stuck between the hearing and deaf worlds and would like to meet more deaf people. I have never been married and I am a separated father to an 18 yr old Son, and I like children but never had the chance for more. I live in the HP23 area . Thank you for reading this .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite artistsMany different artists and types of music.
Favorite booksVaried
Idea of funNew places, the outdoors, sightseeing, concerts, museums, vehicles, pub and restaurant.
Quiet nights in, meeting with new people. Walking hand in hand with someone close.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Always wanted to tryI keep an open mind

Views

Goal in lifeTo have a soulmate one day

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomething special
On the first dateSee what develops