New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hearing signer

Funny, hard working and a little bit geeky...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Gizmo (Gizzy for short) and Same
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Gizzy - Tortie
Sam - "Black"; we do not know his breed
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyBoxes
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playStrategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle
I play onPC
My favourite games areCrash Bandicoot, Sims and Tom Raider *showing my age there...

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetail & Bar Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Star Trek, Stargate...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesThere are so many to list - James Bond, Stargate, Star Trek
Music typesPop, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsI like most artists that can sing; no rap!
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksAnything that makes my think...
Idea of funA night out with friends - pub, bowling, movies...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRoute 66 - driving across the USA

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto be happy and financially stable

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerApproachable; good 'listener', understand, committed, kind hearted, fit and healthy
On the first dateMeeting at the local bowling alley or a walk around the local forest