New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

I'm a 29yr old single male from uk. Ginger hair, blue eyes and 5foot8. I like horror movies and adventure movies. My fave food is pasta.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showssupernatural, rick and morty, doctor who,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviespirates of the carribean 1-3
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsLindsey stirling, babymetal, paramour, and lots more
Favorite booksharry potter
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Goal in lifefall in love and get married and maybe travel too

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who doesn't judge based on looks. I know I'm not the best looking guy so I want a girl who can see past that.
On the first datego to the movies, then romantic walk home and have some food then cuddle up together on couch