New here? Sign Up Have an account?

my name zoe

hi i am deaf lady never married in my life and i am 43 yrs old single life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAnything
Favorite movies typesAction, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything
Music typesI don't like music
Favorite artistsNo need music
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNothing
Idea of funI always cheeky and sense of humour lol
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryI just relax watch telly sometimes I am go pub only every friday

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMethodist
Goal in lifeNo idea

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerI like look nice partner
On the first dateAnything like it

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Football (Soccer), Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamI always support football Chelsea fc
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking