New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Black King

Hi.
I suffer from chronic back pain and arthritis in my finger joints and wrists, which can get me down sometimes, but I live my life the best way that I can.

I love driving exploring new places and walking. Reading, Music varies depending on my mood and I enjoy Meeting new people. I am a country girl at heart.

I am interested in African Culture Clothes and I went to Gambia in 2016 and lived on a compound with an African family.
I didn't want to come home :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesAmbient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAnthology, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksThings Fall Apart
by Chinua Achebe
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Internet, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Affection, Respectfulness