New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking my lifetime partner

About me: I am deaf, friendly, cheerful and trustworthy guy. I love sports, travelling, photography, wine & tango dance.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwn business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTimeless, The 100, The Last Ship,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesalmost any true stories
Reading selectionSports
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Football (Soccer), Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Polo, Tennis
Enjoys watchingCricket, Football, Horse Racing, Tennis