New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Slightly nervous about this

Fit guy enjoys keeping fit. Trying to eat less chocolate. Employed with grown up children. Living alone but looking after sons dog. 5’7” medium fit build. Non smoker. Social drinker. Wear 2 behind ear aids. Sometimes difficult for people with good hearing to understand the issues of poor hearing. Hearing aids do help though not the same as natural good hearing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Pippa
What breed is your dog?Staffordshire
How old is your dog?13
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyKong
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePostal worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, Satire
Idea of funLaughing together. Just enjoying each other’s company
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerJust someone who makes me smile
On the first dateA social drink with food possibly to chat and get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Gymnastics, Martial Arts