New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sexy, Single and Strong

Female (36) looking for Male Quezon City, National Capital Region, Philippines

Made in Philippines. Filipina Girl. Warrior. Morning Person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleECE teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsEverything.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTitanic, John Wick, Underworld, Transformers, Star Wars, based on a true story and the like.
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsBackstreet boys, TLC, Aaliyah, Janet Jackson, Britney Spears, NSYNC, Usher, Missy Elliot, Mariah Carey, and Michael learns to rock.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksOh, Chicken Soup for The Soul. It's like a book wit series of stories from people who choose to share life stories to us and what not, there is still plenty of different Chicken Soups books out there, too!
Idea of funShopping all day!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDiving, surfing, and Ice skating.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTravelling.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, a great sense of humor, diligent, and loyalty. Or let's start with I'm not looking.
On the first dateCoffee dates and good conversations.