New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ship captain looking for his first mate

I'm fun, positive, humorous and adventurous. I have bilateral hearing loss, but it is not a major impediment. I love sports, music, art, traveling and dining out. Looking for someone who wants to be super adventurous and create a lot of smiles and memories together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageLebanese
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Job TitleLanguage Teacher

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviesStar Wars
Music typesPop
Reading selectionAncient, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious
Idea of funGoing out hiking, cycling or camping in the mountains. Sailing in the sea.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeGet married, have children and to settle down with a likeminded woman.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who shares the same interests as myself. Someone who has a sense of humour and who would like to share her life with me. My ideal partner should have a big heart and be very nurturing and reliable. They should also have some intelligence so that we can have an interesting conversation together.
On the first dateI would meet her at a cafe and just chat and try to get to know her a little bit better. Perhaps later we can walk in a park and just share stories.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga