New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Welcome talk me chat

My name Craig Burley I am deaf and disability, I age 32 year old I am single until 11 year but I look right women for relationship with support. and careful me,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Basil
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?Cockapoo
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyDoll and toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleDirran centre

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsHome & Away
Game of throne
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesFunny movie
Music typesI don't like music
Reading selectionSports
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryTry cooking more and go outside more time

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerBeautiful eye and blondie
On the first dateGo cinema, walk beach and go pub with nightclub

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamKilmarnock and Swansea City
Favorite college teamNone