New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I really want to right find women under 10 miles from Chandler's Ford. If Women have children, I happy with you.

I have right side disabled, I need find to right women but I like to nice person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Henry - Hearing Dog for the Deaf People.
What breed is your dog?Golden half retriever and lab
How old is your dog?5 years old will be 6 years old in October
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBone, toys and ball.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Puzzle, Other
I play onPlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areFIFA,
Grand Theft
Formula One
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?Yes

My Life With A Disability

Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Stroke
Do you play any sports?Yes
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleVolunteer Work in British Heart Foundation.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsEastenders, Hollyoaks and all news
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Simpsons, Match of the day mean football.
Music typesI don't like music
Reading selectionSports
Favorite booksFootball.
Idea of funSouthampton Football Club book
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI like to nice women for to out somewhere.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI like going to St Mary's Stadium football for Southampton with women watch.

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI no want someone stolen my money.
On the first dateI want to first date with only women age 18 to 28 years, But I know 18 years old for women thing possible no ready to older age.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Badminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Football, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSouthampton Football Club
Favorite college teamNone