New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Be your own sunshine

Female (56) looking for Male Selby, England, United Kingdom

Tactile, funny, caring and kind nature seeks similar

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Other
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleReceptionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFriends, line of duty, ashes to ashes
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything Gerard Butler is in! Dirty dancing, braveheart, the lion king
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsDido, 80s music
Reading selectionBiography, Music, Philosophy
Idea of funFinding new places to visit, being by the beach, walking in countryside
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo treat others with respect but has to be given to! I’m no fool and will help anyone

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeSomeone to witness our life and to see my daughter happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerQuirky, trustworthy and willing to meet my family and friends
On the first dateQuiet drink, coffee shop or walk

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga