New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there

Hi, I'm divorced, living with my two grown up kids and lovely rescue dog. I'm HOH, lost 60%, can hear well in quiet ish places, don't know bsl yet but have some useful apps. Looking for genuine, romantic, caring, honest man. I'm a non smoker and have my own car, teeth and hair. Like to think I'm romantic, sensitive, wear my heart on my sleeve but I don't suffer fools. Would like to travel, have a bucket list. I can't view winks, but can receive messages, I think!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Hugo
What breed is your dog?Mastiff/boxer x
How old is your dog?2.5 yrs
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Gecko
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Hearing Impairment
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSecretary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPeaky Blinders, GOT, HBO dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe quiet room, birdbox, girl on the train, alien, predator, john wick
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsQueen, George michael, whitesnake, aerosmith, rod stewart
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor
Favorite booksHoliday reads, romcoms
Idea of funCinema, quiet pubs/restaurants. Walking my dog, countryside or beach
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesYoga