New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Harley Boy

Male (72) looking for Female Arnold, England, United Kingdom

Outgoing, love travelling, proud to be Deaf although good at lip reading.
Am a biker and love riding my motorbike when ever I can, like riding in a convoy with many other biker friends and going for a meal with them all.
Enjoy going to the gym twice a weeks, meeting with friends.
Like a laugh and and enjoy having fun.
Attend church weekly and love being involve in the church community.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Hearing Impairment
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?Badminton
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleTeach British Sign Langauge

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsPeaky Blinders
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Humor, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksMotorcycle clubs
HobbiesSports, Movies, Cooking, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPersonality, loving and caring.
Take an interest in my need and good communication.
On the first dateFriending chat and have a meal together

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Football (Soccer), Motorcycle Racing, Rugby
Enjoys watchingFootball, Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby
Favorite college teamNone