New here? Sign Up Have an account?

“SEEKING SOMEONE''

Male (60) looking for Female London, Barnet, United Kingdom

I like to care and looking for a woman that can look after my mind, and I will look after your body. I will cook for you very tasty dishes, because cooking is my favorite hobby, especially when it is cooking for my beloved woman. My name is Jack and looking forward to meeting someone special.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideDaily
I preferCruisers
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Hearing Impairment
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.I am partially deaf wearing hearing aid.
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

National heritageGreek
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesJazz, Soul
Reading selectionComputers, Health, I don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifehappiness and peace.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a mature woman who is good listening and respect and i give back the same way.
On the first dateI would take her out for dinner then wine bar.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Rowing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite teamManchester United

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking