New here? Sign Up Have an account?

[email protected]

Hello woman Deaf please see people Friend Help Love go Day Manchester Deaf Centre yes/no! OK

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Life With A Disability

What disabilities do you have?ADD/ADHD
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtBranded, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleNot

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesYes
Music typesBlues, Industrial, New age, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsYes
Reading selectionNews, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Sports, I don't like reading
Favorite booksNy
Idea of funNot
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Games, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryYes

Views

ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeNot

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Oddities, Money
Look for in a partnerYes
On the first dateYes

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingGolf, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamYes
Favorite college teamNone