New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, my name is battie from Kerry

Male (44) looking for Female Tralee, Kerry, Ireland

Like going out for chatting, dinners dates, meeting up, meet at social meetings. I am Christian, like walking, hill walking. Watching films. Few watching sports on tv. Just ask me any questions! ????????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Hearing Impairment
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.Full deaf, use sign language
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping