New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Like its your last

I'm a yorkshire lad with a big heart.

Looking to meet an independent lady who knows exactly what she wants & needs in life. She would be fun, honest, open, bubbly & charismatic with a spontaneous streak.

Its Important for me to build a strong friendship & connection, find that spark then see where things go from there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleVehicle technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsInbetweeners, Blackadder, Top Gear
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Crow, Die Hard, Natural Born Killers
Music typesRock, Electronic, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funMaking life fun :)
HobbiesSports, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeJoin the police force

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first datea quiet drink followed by a walk along the beach at sunset