New here? Sign Up Have an account?

my life, wanted need looking for realationship friendship friendly soulmate,

Female (50) looking for Female Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom

say Hello ,

my private single have had never married 46 years old partly deaf nice right person friendly soul-mate, honest genuine loyal care caring person kind, private
good friend best friend
my on own boring bit lonely cap alone i can lip read speak talk good well and hand sign language

my life, wanted need find where someone looking for special new partner girlfriend
soul-mate, who you are good friend best friend interested relationship or friendship spend time fun more all thing difference two together share new life live life is too short,
made me happy private chat talk sense of humor witty laugh sofa watch TV DVD nosy cuddle warm two together s conversations travel villa hotel spa relax break meal menu restaurants going out day out all where camping tents weekends away hand hold for walk on the beaches picked basket food red wines relax privacy floor or beaches seaside love animals country nature tree view

my life, find where some one for looking partner new girlfriend im deaf person
so hard difference course so hard hearing or deaf lots people realize so hard im give up
for looking new girlfriend relationship or friendship good friend best friend
honest loyal caring person kind friendly

if you welcome interested conversations I hope nice to meet you restaurants menu area
no matter age 35 - 46
new friend friendship relationship soul-mate,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlewestbank

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Soaps
Favorite TV showsmy love favorite east enters and coronation street
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Idea of funmy life, private sense of humor make laugh funny sexy cuddle hold hand kiss share spend more fun more,with her new partner girlfriend lesbain
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping