New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking a perfect guy smile

Female (37) looking for Male Elstow, England, United Kingdom

I am a warm, affectionate and caring person, who is not afraid to either show or express in many ways, those feelings. I am energetic and love to be out of the house doing things, whether planned or spontaneous. With the right person and a good bottle of wine, staying at home is just fine. Travelling is one of my passions and I take the time to do so sometimes. I love good wholesome fresh foods and do love to cook, yes; this gal can cook

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageGerman
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtSecret piercings
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlechef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showslords of the rings and game of throne
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviestakers
Music typesCountry, Rap, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsj zay rick ross
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Music, Nature, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksnovels
Idea of funcooking camping movies and shopping
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifealways wish to open a big kitchen because am a chef

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerA romantic, loving and generous man who makes me feel like I am the only girl in he world.
On the first datehang out in pub and chat over a drinks