New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My time is running out

My name isMarilyn I am Christian and live Salisbury Wiltshire UK
I am deaf and wheelchair user .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Salvation Army England

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesPop, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsCarpenters all sort kind of music.
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Poetry
Favorite booksI am reading romance women in wartime in wow two.
Idea of funGoing out in a day trip or maybe weekend in bed and breakfast staying in a hotel. Somewhere romance . Visiting my brother and his family .
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI try at any thing You find out about me I am Christian lady .

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeMy goal in life. To find caring and Christian who like mind bit me .

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerVery hard to say I am looking for very caring and sharing about my disabilities in two different types of disabilities. I am very active person I am willing to share with him maybe could practice sign language mine is getting rusty and able to lipread well.
On the first dateMy first date to meet at coffee bar and see what go from here .